It’s in the way that she poses

It's in the way that she poses

2,4-Dimethyl-5-hexanolide

Rhytidoponera tyloxys

The sentry

This entry was posted in Ants, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s in the way that she poses

  1. Wow! Great photography.
    Found the link to your site at Myrmecos.

  2. Henry W. Robison says:

    These are fantastic shots! I just learned of your blog through Alex Wild’s blog and I will now include yours in my daily routine. As a macro photographer myself, I loved your beautiful shots!

    • myrmician says:

      Thanks, Henry – much appreciated. I wouldn’t count on there being too frequent an update on this blog, but you can always check out my Flickr for new photos every week or so.

Leave a Reply

